Table of Contents
< Back to All Topics
Print

How can I remove a location?

Go to your “Locations” section in the dashboard and click into whatever location you’d like to remove and mark it as “inactive”. If you’d like to permanently remove a location from the widget you can click the trash can on the right side of the location.